Tumble Tots Action Songs CD Dance and Sing


Features the songs:

  1. Warm up time
  2. Hickory Dickory Dock
  3. Bean Bag Boogie
  4. Tall as a Tree (rhyme)
  5. Miss Polly Had a Dolly
  6. Open Shut Them
  7. Two Little Dickie Birds
  8. Up and Over
  9. Oats and Beans
  10. Six Little Peas (rhyme)
  11. Monkey Climbing
  12. We All Clap Hands Together
  13. Hinges
  14. Mexican Bean Bag
  15. Row Row Row the Boat
  16. Six Fat Sausages (rhyme)
  17. Paddles on the Steamer
  18. Animal Action
  19. Let’s All Turn Around and Around (rhyme)
  20. She’ll be Coming Round the Mountain
  21. You Can Clap Your Hands
  22. Tumble Tots How Do You Ride? (rhyme)
  23. Grandma’s Spectacles
  24. My Head My Shoulders
  25. Tumble Tot Rock

25 in stock

SKU: 3472 Category:

Additional information


Tumble Tots


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tumble Tots Action Songs CD Dance and Sing”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Standard Delivery – UK Only (up to 5 working days)
£2.95 - Orders to the value of £10
£4.95 – Orders over £10

Express Delivery – £8.99 – Order by 18th December for Christmas. UK Mainland and selected postcodes only. UK Mainland and selected postcodes only.

International Delivery available from £7.50
more delivery and returns information.